Fire and Safety

We are a certification body for fire and safety that provides choice and flexibility. We offer a unique concept, certifying installation companies, authorized engineers, and products within the fire and safety industry.

Direct contact:
Christian Plamboeck Tel: 0733-25 23 49

If you would like to know more

Contact me

A Fire and Safety Certification can be combined with other management systems such as ISO 45001, ISO 14001, ISO 50001, and ISO 9001.

Christian has over 30 years of experience in the security industry, primarily in Intrusion Alarms and CCTV. For the past 8 years, he has worked as a certification engineer and area manager for Intrusion Alarms, CCTV, and Locking Systems at SBSC. He has participated in SSF’s standard development groups.

Do you wish to have further information about the product?

Christian Plamboeck
Phone: 073-325 23 49

Brand och säkerhet

Nordic Certification is approved to carry out certifications according to SBF and SSF standards. We offer expertise and experience in fire and safety certification to ensure that your organization meets the requirements.

More information about permit SBF

More information about permit SSF

We offer certification for organizations, individuals, and products within fire and safety. We combine certification, audits, and information under one entity, providing efficient competence enhancement in terms of both time and cost. Our goal is to improve the business opportunities for installation companies and enhance their ability to be sought-after employers.

Switch to us – we are responsive to your company’s needs and preferences. Below, you will find application forms for Authorized Engineers in intrusion alarms/camera surveillance systems/locks and fire alarms/Fire Safety and Security Systems (FSSS)

Nordic Certification have been operating as a certification body since 2010 and meet the requirements of ISO 17021 – Management System for Certification Bodies. We are accredited by Swedac for certifications against ISO 9001 (quality), ISO 14001 (environment), ISO 27001 (information security), and ISO 45001 (occupational health and safety).