Contact us

We are happy to answer your questions!

All employees

Michael persaud

Michael persaud

CEO

Mobil: 0707-77 20 02
E-post

Therese Göthberg

Therese Göthberg

Operative manager:

Mobil: 0703-55 88 01
E-post

Adam Eriksson

Adam Eriksson

IT Manager

Mobil: 0707-36 40 43
E-post

Christian Plamboeck

Christian Plamboeck

Business area manager Fire & Security

Mobil: 0733-25 23 49
E-post

Lena Q Olsson

Lena Q Olsson

Product manager ISO 13485

Mobil: 0706-49 44 90
E-post

Lennart Ljungh

Lennart Ljungh

CTO, Product Manager ISO 27001

Mobil: 0790-75 55 58
E-post

Carina Trygg

Carina Trygg

Administrator/Team assistant Fire & Safety

Mobil: 076-314 23 09
E-post

Åsa Svedlund

Åsa Svedlund

Certification engineer area Fire

Mobil: 070-287 36 32
E-post

Lucas Jordan

Lucas Jordan

Regulatory affairs

Mobil: 0708-68 89 24
E-post

Peter Josefsson

Peter Josefsson

Training manager and sales

Mobil: 0730-45 87 35
E-post

Tim Malmsten

Tim Malmsten

Key account manager

Sälj, certifieringar, upphandlingar
Mobil: 0708-94 88 73
E-post

Nabi Kemetli

Nabi Kemetli

Key account manager

Mobil: 073-520 03 89
E-post

Karolina Lindqvist

Karolina Lindqvist

Office manager, Economy and Course information

Mobil: 0707-23 38 70
E-post

Jessica Arnsbjer

Jessica Arnsbjer

Finance and Administration

Mobil: 0707-16 88 02
E-post

Anette Arnsbjer

Anette Arnsbjer

Team Assistant

Mobil: 0734-06 65 88
E-post

Alvin Persaud

Alvin Persaud

Team Assistant

Mobil: 0702-77 56 47
E-post

Bonnie Hughes

Bonnie Hughes

Team Assistant

Mobil: 0735-40 49 36
E-post

Agid Tan

Agid Tan

IT support/Security

Mobil: 0707-99 83 79
E-post

Johan Björkman

Johan Björkman

Auditor

Mobil: 0738-41 25 77
E-post

Our auditors and audit leaders:

Andrea Dahlgren: andrea.dahlgren@svenskcertifiering.se
AnnHelen Kraft: annhelen.kraft@svenskcertifiering.se
Berit Johansson: berit.johansson@svenskcertifiering.se
Bobby Grahn: bobby.grahn@svenskcertifiering.se
Carolina Persson: carolina.persson@svenskcertifiering.se
Christer Andersson: christer.andersson@svenskcertifiering.se
Ellen Friberg: ellen.friberg@svenskcertifiering.se
Elisabeth Leu: elisabeth.leu@svenskcertifiering.se
Elizabeth Smolle: elizabeth.smolle@svenskcertifiering.se
Emma Hallbygård: emma.hallbygard@svenskcertifiering.se
Eva Jonsson: eva.jonsson@svenskcertifiering.se
Eva Lindblad: eva.lindblad@svenskcertifiering.se
Irina Håkansson: irina.hakansson@svenskcertifiering.se
Jakob Källström: jakob.kallstrom@svenskcertifiering.se
Jan Eriksson: jan.eriksson@svenskcertifiering.se
Jonas Stridsman: jonas.stridsman@svenskcertifiering.se
Johan Björkman: johan.bjorkman@svenskcertifiering.com
Karsten Vidén: karsten.viden@svenskcertifiering.se
Karl Hedby: karl.hedby@svenskcertifiering.se
Karin Huttánus: karin.huttanus@svenskcertifiering.se
Karolina Borssén: karolina.borssen@svenskcertifiering.se
Katalin Holenyi: katalin.holenyi@svenskcertifiering.se
Kevin Daghouz: kevin.daghouz@svenskcertifiering.se
Lars-Christer Andersson: christer.l.andersson@svenskcertifiering.se
Lars Friberg: lars.friberg@svenskcertifiering.se
Lars-Erik Westergren: larserik.westergren@svenskcertifiering.se
Lars Petersson: lars.petersson@svenskcertifiering.se
Leif Hellgren: leif.hellgren@svenskcertifiering.se
Lena Bjuhr Erngren: lena.erngren@svenskcertifiering.se
Lucas Jordan: lucas.jordan@svenskcertifiering.com
Marie Björnholdt: marie.bjornholdt@svenskcertifiering.se
Martin Bargel: martin.bargel@svenskcertifiering.se
Martin von Berens: martin.von.berens@svenskcertifiering.se
Mats Andersson: mats.andersson@svenskcertifiering.se
Michael Dow: michael.dow@svenskcertifiering.se
Nathalie Lundmark: nathalie.Lundmark@svenskcertifiering.se
Per Elvin: per.elvin@svenskcertifiering.se
Per Fernström: per.fernstrom@svenskcertifiering.se
Peter Nyström: peter.nystrom@svenskcertifiering.se
Peter Josefsson: peter.josefsson@svenskcertifiering.se
Robert Seyfert: robert.seyfert@svenskcertifiering.se
Sandra Åstrand: sandra.astrand@svenskcertifiering.se
Siri Odelström Carlsson: siri.o.carlsson@svenskcertifiering.se
Stefan Forsberg: stefan.forsberg@svenskcertifiering.se
Stefan Enblom: stefan.enblom@svenskcertifiering.se
Susanne Arvidsson Stridsman: susanne.a.stridsman@svenskcertifiering.se
Therese Göthberg: therese.gothberg@svenskcertifiering.com

Contact us

13 + 6 =